LAST UPDATE: 3/26/2017

CORSAIRS

Web address is http://www.eteamz.com/WaterfordCorsairs

 

Board member information is as follows

President Joe Kollinger joe@mckibbenrestorationgroup.com 248-202-6912

( they are currently looking for new president or vice president Joe is just filling in)

Vice President Chris Aldred chrisaldred75@gmail.com

Secretary Chrstina Tubbs aqurs276@aol.com

Treasurer Heather Roback hroback23@aol.com

Vice President of Football Mike Corcoran Mcorkman@gmail.com

Vice President of Cheerleading Brandy Whiteside whiteside.brandy80@gmail.com

Director of Fundraising Tammy Alvarado

Director of Apparel Kim Mahaney k.mahaney@comcast.net

Director of Team Parent needed

Director of Concessions Renee Bland renee_bland@hotmail.com 248-894-7117

 

Coaching Staff

Flag Football Tony Tubbs

Flag Cheer Melissa Whiting

Freshman Green Football Michael Mahaney

Freshman Blue Football John Carroll

Freshman Cheer

JV Green Football JR Greenwood

JV Blue Football Barney Blackshear

JV Cheer Melissa Tautz

Varsity Football Joshua Simonis

Varsity Cheer Jayce Bland

 

We are a football and cheerleading organization that takes children between the ages of 8-13 years

On line registration is here https://waterford-corsairs-youth-football-and-cheer.sportssignup.com/

 

Green starts practice July 28 and it is mon – Friday 5:30 – 8:00 pm Mondays are off once we have our first game and times reduce during the later end of season

Blue practice starts August 4 and is mon – Friday 5:30 – 8:00pm Mondays are off after the first game is played and times reduces during the later end of the season

**For each lifting and team camp kids should bring cleats and tennis shoes and team color shorts and team color tee shirts